ARE YOU A MULTICULTURAL DESIGNER? START HERE
IMG_5200.JPG copy.jpg

COMING UP

GET INVOLVED

COLLABORATION OVER COMPETITION

Introducing the first ever LeBron signature shoe designed for women by women. The HFR x LeBron 16 Lifestyle shoe was created in partnership with Harlem’s Fashion Row–the game-changing fashion collective.

For the past decade, Harlem’s Fashion Row has worked to uplift up-and-coming female designers of color. Inspired by LeBron's belief that Women of Color are the strongest people on Earth, Nike called upon HFR to envision a signature sneaker that would embody a representation of strength specifically for women. The New York-based collective’s reimagined the LeBron 16 from the sole up.

HFR

X

LEBRON JAMES

WOMENS LEBRON 16

y-_VUbQe.jpeg
C04B2588.jpg
JJ_20_HFR_RF_KG_0153_PRINT.jpg

X

the recital

AN EXPERIENCE TO REMEMBER

OCTOBER 10, 2020 

3:00PM EST / 2:00PM CST / 12:00PM PST

JJ_20_HFR_KL_KG_2_0137_PRINT.jpg

ARE YOU A MULTICULTURAL DESIGNER?

 

DESIGNER'S ROW

Grow your business with our membership.

ABOUT HFR

2017

 

 Never one to forget her roots, Brandice Daniel made sure to bring HFR back to her hometown of Memphis, TN for HFR's 10th anniversary...

2018 

 

HFR held its first Black Fashion History Dinner at Red Rooster in Harlem. Teri Agins moderated a conversation with Dapper Dan and Shaka Chambers from ...

                            2019 

 HFR kicked off the year with our "Next of Kin" partnership with IMG, a Fashion Summit at Google. We ended the year with a Designer Retreat at Nike's NYC HQ, Designer Breakfast hosted by The Gap, and our 12th Annual Fashion Show and Style Awards.

ARE YOU AN INSIDER?

©HARLEM'S FASHION ROW 2018 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | SITE DESIGNED BY TIEKO NEJON